CALENDAR

  • HARLEY POE
    Thu, May 26
    Preserving Underground
    May 26, 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Preserving Underground, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • SINCERITY FEST 2022
    Sat, May 28
    New Kensington
    May 28, 3:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    New Kensington, 1101 5th Ave, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    The return of the legendary Sincerity Fest featuring the return of the legendary Abnegation (with original line up)
    Share
  • BROKEN VOW
    Sun, May 29
    Preserving Underground
    May 29, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Preserving Underground, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • BETCHA
    Fri, Jun 03
    Preserving Underground
    Jun 03, 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Preserving Underground, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • GREYHAVEN & LIMBS
    Tue, Jun 07
    Preserving Underground
    Jun 07, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Preserving Underground, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • CANE HILL
    Sun, Jun 12
    PRESERVING UNDERGROUND
    Jun 12, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    PRESERVING UNDERGROUND, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • PORTERS
    Fri, Jun 17
    Preserving Underground
    Jun 17, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Preserving Underground, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • BRICK BY BRICK
    Sat, Jun 25
    New Kensington
    Jun 25, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    New Kensington, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • THE ACACIA STRAIN
    Wed, Jun 29
    Preserving Underground
    Jun 29, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Preserving Underground, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • DR. ACULA
    Sun, Jul 17
    Preserving Underground
    Jul 17, 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Preserving Underground, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • THE STOLEN
    Sat, Aug 06
    Preserving Underground
    Aug 06, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Preserving Underground, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share
  • STEEL CITY SLAM
    Sun, Aug 07
    Preserving Underground
    Aug 07, 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Preserving Underground, 1101 5th Ave Basement, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
    Share